高华印刷器材有限公司

高华印刷器材有限公司主要业务是销售进口印后及包装设备予中国、台湾、马来西亚和新加坡。

自1980年创立以来,回顾下高华可算是拥有成功的创业史,并曾为国际知名的品牌在亚洲区代理印刷、装订和包装设备及相关产品;例如:美国的汉曹(Hantscho)、德国的柯尔布斯(KOLBUS)、施耐德(Schneider)、MBO及曼罗兰(M.A.N. Roland),以及瑞士的博斯特(Bobst)。在1998年,德国的柯尔布斯(KOLBUS)正式成为高华的最大股东。

目前,高华主要提供来自德国的柯尔布斯(KOLBUS)和德国的莫格(H. C. Moog)的书本装订、豪华包装和印刷的设备。除此之外,高华也为瑞士的AlpVision和德国的莫格(H. C. Moog)提供印刷、印后加工和防伪产品的咨询和销售服务。

为贴近客户需求及提供便捷的服务,高华自1995年起在中国深圳、上海和北京设立了地区分支机构;高华柯尔布斯印刷器材有限公司的设立更成为客户国内采购进口设备及备件的主要渠道。自2001年至今,台湾高华装订设备有限公司已发展成为一个为豪华包装设备销售及包装产品设计的重要据点。KAO ASIA Graphics (M) Sdn Bhd为高华在新加坡及马来西亚的分支机构,由一支经验丰富的团队主理当地业务。

高华还成立了技术支援部,提供予客户一系列的售后服务如厂地规划、设备安装、技术培训、设备维护等。高华拥有一支经验充足、服务优良的技术团队,定时派出员工往欧美受训。高华拥有足够资源为客户生产提供相关配置销售及设计咨询服务,以满足客户需要。

KAO ASIA

KAO ASIA Industrial Ltd sells and services machinery for post-press processing and packaging production to customers in China, Taiwan, Malaysia and Singapore.

Since the establishment in Hong Kong in 1980, KAO ASIA can look back on a successful business history. A wide range of international renowned brands of printing, packaging and book-binding machinery have been represented, e.g. Hantscho (U.S.A.), KOLBUS (Germany), Bobst (Switzerland), Schneider (Germany), MBO (Germany) and M.A.N.-Roland (Germany). In 1998, KOLBUS GmbH & Co. KG became the major shareholder of KAO ASIA Industrial Ltd.

Today, our company is agent for selling bookbinding, packaging and printing equipment from KOLBUS (Germany) and H. C. Moog (Germany). We also offer printing, print-finishing & anti-counterfeiting solutions originating from AlpVision (Switzerland) and H. C. Moog (Germany).

To get closer to the end-users and to provide prompt service, since 1995, KAO ASIA has established regional offices within China in Shenzhen, Shanghai and Beijing. The setting up of KAO ASIA-KOLBUS Industrial (Shenzhen) Ltd. forms a legitimate local sales channel of imported machines and parts. Since 2001, our office in Taiwan, named KAO ASIA Bookbinding equipment Co Ltd, has prospered to a delicate sales and design centre for luxury packaging equipment and packing products. In Singapore and Malaysia we are operating under the name of KAO ASIA Graphics (M) Sdn Bhd with an experienced sales and service team.

Furthermore, KAO ASIA has established its own Technical Service Department to provide our customers with a series of comprehensive after-sales services such as layout planning, installation, commissioning, technical and operational training, repairs and maintenance. KAO ASIA has its own well developed and competent service team that receives training in the US and in Europe. We are also in a position to offer consultation services on design and purchase of the peripheral equipment in relation to the production lines.