只有高華的服務,令優秀的設備更趨完美!

客戶服務一向是高華極為重視的一環。尤其在經濟顛簸時期,能高效地滿足客戶需求極其重要。高華的技術支援部,是所有關乎設備服務的主要聯繫中心。由這裡作起點,我們會盡快檢視您的需要,並安排所需服務。


高華服務團隊隨時候命

高華的技術支援部為客戶提供定期設備檢修並會按不同的檢修計劃給予保修及零件優惠折扣。高華在各分區辦事處備有充足零件庫存,以及時滿足客戶需要。
作為我們的母公司,柯爾布斯一向給我們高度支持。柯爾布斯的24/7服務是為柯爾布斯設備用戶特設,令其在最短時間內獲得解決方案。另外,柯爾布斯的3·60是一項較新設備上的選項配置,為客戶量身特定網絡支援。當設備遇上問題甚至停頓,柯爾布斯的3·60遠端診斷系統可提供網上診斷,迅速支援。經診斷客戶所需的零件亦能盡快於倉庫提出。

如需安排設備檢修,請聯絡:
莫煒安 (先生)

技術支援部經理
電話  +852 2881 0883
mokwaion@remove-this.kao.com.hk

Quality machines run better with KAO ASIA Service

Customer Service is something that we at KAO ASIA take particularly seriously. In these current tough business conditions we know it is vitally important that customer needs are met quickly and efficiently. KAO ASIA Technical Service Department is a central point of contact. From our base here we can quickly assess your needs and co-ordinate whatever support is required.


KAO ASIA – always there to help

KAO ASIA Technical Service Department offer planned machine maintenance at discounted rates for parts and labour, together with an after-service guarantee. KAO ASIA has kept sufficient spare part stock in regional offices to cater for the customer needs in a timely and efficient manner.

KOLBUS as our major shareholder is always there to help. The 24/7 KOLBUS service is designed to make sure that KAO ASIA customers using KOLBUS machines suffer the shortest downtime and receive any parts required as fast as possible, most are possibly despatched for next day delivery from stock. The KOLBUS 3·60 is a service option, available on newer KOLBUS machines, for customers who can tailor the level of remote internet support they receive. In the event of a machine fault or breakdown information can be exchanged for on-line diagnosis and rapid assistance. Should parts be required most may be delivered next day from stock – as with any customer requests for spare parts.

To arrange an inspection contact

Daniel Mok (Mr.)
Service manager
Tel. +852 2881 0883
mokwaion@remove-this.kao.com.hk